-
-
Book Now

Reviews

4.0
out of 5
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Blank Star
Brilliant | 1111 Reviews

Our reviews are drawn from a number of different online platforms. Whilst not every review is displayed below, our average rating is based upon all the reviews located on these different platforms.

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything. Always love going there

Kutlwano, May 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

All the kids facilities. Was very beautiful

Roy, May 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The kids really enjoyed this weekend. It is was wonderful to be able to show them the wild animals up close. The facilities and atmosphere is great.

Kock, May 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

1. The wild animals are tame and came to our door and the kids loved it.2. The unit was clean and tidy.3. The playground and jumping pillow was great.4. The games room was nice and the kids enjoyed that.5. Unit was cleaned daily and that was amazing.

Anel, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is so very beautiful

Boni, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We really liked the place. Especially the welcome of a male and female Kudus when we arrived at our chalet. The place was clean. The reception was efficient and we liked the atmosphere of the place. A very family friendly place. Our kids and grandkids already want to go back to the place. As first timers we are greatly impressed by the surroundings. The various activities available.

Nellie, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I love the fact that it’s child friendly... my kids had more fun than me for once!!!

Doris, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Neat and tidy, well designed cottages. Lovely restaurant and entertainment area. Animals come to you. Well organized. Great place to visit.

C Openshaw, March 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was amazing from the time we got to the gate the security was very friendly, smiled and was joyfull.Collecting the keys service was too good. Staff at Dikololo are the best. Will be visiting soon !!

Muniza, March 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Place was very beautiful, the kids loved it. It was worth the money spent. No need to leave the place, activities are on site

Winnie, March 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A stunning bush resort with great amenities for the whole family. The staff go out their way to help you. The security even at 5 in the morning helped me with my boat and guided me to the exit safely.

Pawel, March 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved everything about their property.

Thandeka, March 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is beautiful and peaceful. The restaurant staff is a pleasure to have. The food is very good and presentable. The animals gave the place an extra point

Sandra Sannette Kruger, March 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facilities on the other hand were great and the food at the restaurant was very nice. We enjoyed exploring the resort and relaxing by the pools. The entertainment and live singing at the restaurant were great fun.

Natasha, March 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is beautiful and peaceful. The restaurant staff is a pleasure to have. The food is very good and presentable. The animals gave the place an extra point

Sandra Sannette Kruger, March 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

This was so fun. Being greeted by a Hornbill every morning and having giant mammals visit you daily is quite an experience.

Tshegofatso Makhafola, December 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

All was as excellent. Staff and guests were friendly. The facilities were great. Well done with the kids play area. There were much for them to do and enjoyed every moment.

Jan, November 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was an lovely weekend and the resort with its staff is excellent. Than you very much

Ina Benecke, November 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place! Lots of fun activities

Darren Spencer, November 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We always love our stay at dikhololo whether it is family or friends only

Leoni van Nieuwenhuizen, November 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was tranquil and we loved the dassies on the rocks.

Anonymous, October 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was tranquil and we loved the dassies on the rocks.

Anonymous, October 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Really great place. Quiet and the animals are great. And there's loads to do if you have kids

Darren1984, March 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great family experience and very helpful staff. Had a great time with family from the UK.We also lost a cell phone and the security found it and brought it to us the following day.

Jarvisi, March 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The environment and nature is excellent with wild animal roaming around it was excellent experience.

Rendani, March 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facilities are great.

Anonymous, March 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I love everything about the resort

LARS VUKEYA, March 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Because I love the bushes and is in the bushes so I love dikhololo

Anonymous, February 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I love this place

Manqoba Malange, February 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

food at resturant was 5adtey. accomodation was clean and comfortable. my favourite was the animals

Joalene, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Our stay there was great my children liked the pools more than anything I also liked the fact that I managed to do a massage.

Mmapula, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Game drive was great fun!

Anonymous, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

it was okay nothing really exciting about it

Ntombekhaya, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place was lovely

Sibusiso, December 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

What a great experience

Jan daniel Dreyer, December 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything at resort was beautiful. Spacious living room and bedrooms. Fresh air and tranquility.

Adele, December 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very comfortable

Lebogang, December 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location is excellent. Easy to access. The accommodation is private and close to nature with al the birds on our doorstep.

Ananda, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Gorgeous rondawels en lovely atmosphere

Maria, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The fact that it clean and comfortable

Eunice, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Resort was excellent and friendly staff

Martin, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved this place. I will definitely visit again.

Ané Mitchley, November 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place with great facilities

Herman Moloi, November 2019