-
-
Book Now

Reviews

4.1
out of 5
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Blank Star
Brilliant | 1407 Reviews

Our reviews are drawn from a number of different online platforms. Whilst not every review is displayed below, our average rating is based upon all the reviews located on these different platforms.

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Food at Restaurants were perfect. Balloon jumper so much fun.

Lerina, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Food was great and people around very friendly and helpful

Maryline, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely, relaxing, welcoming environment. Fun place for children and adults. Lovely game viewing as well!

raeesa moolla, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Quad biking was fun as well as the game drive. The activities were nice. Enjoyed the music also as well as just relaxing by the pool side it’s so refreshing

Eunice, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Food and they're activities

Mary, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The activities

Anonymous, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

House was big enough for a large family. Can take nice relaxing walks. Lovely lookout points.

Nicolene, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The animals, the nature and the food

Mamba, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I enjoyed every moment there, animals all over the place, atmosphere and everything

Kegomoditswe, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We loved everything

Warwick, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The pool and area was superb. It was appreciated that they let us use the amenities before room check inThe animals was a lovely experience

Mnanzana, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Love this place!

Melissa Cilliers, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lots to do for the whole family

Reecia, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice pool, good entertainment for children.

Helena, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice relaxing place,easy to view animals,my only gripe is having to pay for few facilities in the resort

ayesha Vw, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The game drive n massage

Katlego, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Was very relaxing.

Belinda van Rooyen, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Enjoyed our stay,not happy with the bedding is old and very dull

Lebogang Matlala, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The lack of braai facilities close to the hotel and swimming facilities.Activities not good value for money and lack of presentation.Did not change sheets every day.Need to ask.

Christo, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A great resort for a family with kids or teens

Gavin Stein, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We bought the breakfast,it was not catered for.

Koos, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Activities swimming pool, jumping and kids facility

Maletsatsi, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Absolutely great.

Moekie Watson, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great setup and facilities! Loved it

Jannie, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We loved how everything was family friendly.

Barbara, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Dikhololo is the place to be when you're looking for a fun, outdoorsy and activity filled holiday. The best activities to keep every family member happy. I definitely recommend coming here when you get the chance

Natassja Nadia Grundeling, October 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The inter action with the animals are amazing, staff not so helpful. Reception was refamp and are looking great, I have been there 6 times and are booking every year there, very good family holiday

Anneleen Dekock, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Always Recommend Dikhololo

Natassja Nadia Grundeling, October 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Day beds was good and pool was nice and clean.

Helena, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Best place for family

Jagualine, October 2021

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Gugulethu, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star

There is plenty to do and kids enjoyed the facilities.

Mthimkhulu, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very lovely place with lots of activities and amazing place to go and relax.

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are very comfortable and spacious,the staff was amazing

Cathrine, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The property is well laid out with a great main complex, well maintained and good activities for kids

Deshnie, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the children enjoy the big screen tv

Lourie, August 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The renovated rooms are beautiful. The restaurant and staff were great as always. The reception staff were amazing!

Anonymous, August 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Lerato, August 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

All staff members were so friendly and helpful.Accommodation was so convenient and met our expectations.

Pheello, July 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Mangwane, July 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A place for young and old. Walk with the game lots to do for the children.

Ernst Sigl, July 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Th activities that are offered there and the pools that side.

Vimbai, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Wildlife

Margaret, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Dikhololo was fantastic, from the chalet to all the amenities. There is so much to do for the kids and for the adults. Thw best place for a family holiday! And super peaceful.

Laura, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

all the loverly facilities

Evan, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

excellent

Nhlavutelo, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

There was lots to do and see

Lucille, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Animals roaming around the houses

Kbzero, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Staff is so accommodating and friendly, we felt very welcomed! The new revamped side is amazing! Highly recommend, especially for family get aways

Laura Baltrimaite Harris, June 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Love it all

Charel, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Accommodation was clean, staff are vrendly, Activities was awesome

Mulaudzi, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I like the fact that we were accomodated very well at the spa. The lady at reception paid for my electricity bill to use the aircorn because I was not informed about this cost beforehand.

Anonymous, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The scenery.

Lize, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Love this resort and visit as often as can. The Chalets are now reached their limit and are outdated

oubaas smal, June 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Animals animals animals!!! The best experiences and so safe and big space and just excellent all round

Calvin, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything. Always love going there

Kutlwano, May 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

All the kids facilities. Was very beautiful

Roy, May 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The kids really enjoyed this weekend. It is was wonderful to be able to show them the wild animals up close. The facilities and atmosphere is great.

Kock, May 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

1. The wild animals are tame and came to our door and the kids loved it.2. The unit was clean and tidy.3. The playground and jumping pillow was great.4. The games room was nice and the kids enjoyed that.5. Unit was cleaned daily and that was amazing.

Anel, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is so very beautiful

Boni, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We really liked the place. Especially the welcome of a male and female Kudus when we arrived at our chalet. The place was clean. The reception was efficient and we liked the atmosphere of the place. A very family friendly place. Our kids and grandkids already want to go back to the place. As first timers we are greatly impressed by the surroundings. The various activities available.

Nellie, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I love the fact that it’s child friendly... my kids had more fun than me for once!!!

Doris, April 2021