-
-
Book Now

Reviews

3.9
out of 5
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Blank Star
Very Good | 282 Reviews

Our reviews are drawn from a number of different online platforms. Whilst not every review is displayed below, our average rating is based upon all the reviews located on these different platforms.

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Really great place. Quiet and the animals are great. And there's loads to do if you have kids

Darren1984, March 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great family experience and very helpful staff. Had a great time with family from the UK.We also lost a cell phone and the security found it and brought it to us the following day.

Jarvisi, March 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The environment and nature is excellent with wild animal roaming around it was excellent experience.

Rendani, March 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facilities are great.

Anonymous, March 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I love everything about the resort

LARS VUKEYA, March 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Because I love the bushes and is in the bushes so I love dikhololo

Anonymous, February 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I love this place

Manqoba Malange, February 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

food at resturant was 5adtey. accomodation was clean and comfortable. my favourite was the animals

Joalene, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Our stay there was great my children liked the pools more than anything I also liked the fact that I managed to do a massage.

Mmapula, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Game drive was great fun!

Anonymous, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

it was okay nothing really exciting about it

Ntombekhaya, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place was lovely

Sibusiso, December 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

What a great experience

Jan daniel Dreyer, December 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything at resort was beautiful. Spacious living room and bedrooms. Fresh air and tranquility.

Adele, December 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very comfortable

Lebogang, December 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location is excellent. Easy to access. The accommodation is private and close to nature with al the birds on our doorstep.

Ananda, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Gorgeous rondawels en lovely atmosphere

Maria, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The fact that it clean and comfortable

Eunice, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Resort was excellent and friendly staff

Martin, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved this place. I will definitely visit again.

Ané Mitchley, November 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place with great facilities

Herman Moloi, November 2019